Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad's



Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research

Record No.: ADM/R/002

Revision: 00

DoI: 02/01/2023



Office order of Committee

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 0440A /2023 - 24

Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Following Committee is constituted as Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact Number	Position
1	Dr. S. B. Thakare	9923217056	Chairman
2	Dr. B. S. Selukar	7057042726	Coordinator
3	Prof. G. E. Kondhalkar	9822676607	Member
4	Prof. S. M. Gawande	8275401266	Member
5	Dr. S. R. Deshpande	9579707373	Member
6	Dr. D. P. Kamble	8855024330	Member
7	Dr. A. B. Shelar	9850543335	Member
8	Prof. A. T. Lohar	8888800362	Member
9	Dr. A. A. Kadam	9730012424	Member
10	Dr. R. R. Sorate	7666930955	Member

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions.

Date: 11 / 10 / 2023

Copy to:-

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.



Principal